Queue locked

If you receive an error message about your queue is locked, it means your credentials are used in somewhere else

You have logged in with same credentials in two separate places. Do the following:

  • Double click the home button and swipe the icon 
  • Login again
  • Reboot the device 
  • Make sure your credentials have not been shared with anyone else. 

Didn't find any answer? Send email to support@singabusiness.com or chat with us via help.singabusiness.com!